ASEAN's top writers

ASEAN's top writers

The 10 winners of this year's Sea Write Award were given their prizes by Her Royal Highness Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn today at The Mandarin Oriental Hotel Bangkok

From left are Thai Ba Loi from Vietnam, Maung Sein Win from Myanmar, Soukhee Norasilp from Laos, Haji Hasri Haji from Brunei, Rebecca T Anonuevo-Cunada from the Philippines, Sok Chanphal from Cambodia, Linda Christanty from Indonesia, Yeng Pway Ngon from Singapore, Mohamed Ghozali Abdul Rashid from Malaysia and Angkarn Chanthathip from Thailand. This was the first time in 11 years that all 10 ASEAN countries were represented at the SEA Write Awards.

More about

Purchase this article for republication.



Your daily good stuff - AsiaOne stories delivered straight to your inbox
By signing up, you agree to our Privacy policy and Terms and Conditions.