3 members re-appointed to Tote Board

3 members re-appointed to Tote Board

SINGAPORE - The Minister for Finance has re-appointed three board members to the Board of Singapore Totalisator Board ("Tote Board").

These appointments will take effect from June 1, 2014.

The three re-appointed board members are:

- Mr Kon Yin Tong (above), Managing Partner, Foo Kon Tan Grant Thornton LLP

- Mr Patrick Lee Kwok Kie, Executive Chairman, Sing Lun Holdings Ltd

- Mrs Tan Ching Yee, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Health

The Board of Tote Board comprises eleven members, including Chairman, Tote Board, Mr Moses Lee.


Purchase this article for republication.



Your daily good stuff - AsiaOne stories delivered straight to your inbox
By signing up, you agree to our Privacy policy and Terms and Conditions.