'Constant evolution' vital for S'pore

'Constant evolution' vital for S'pore
Deputy Prime Minister Tharman Shanmugaratnam presented the Distinguished Fellow of The EDB (Economic Development Board) Society Award 2015 at the EDB Society’s 25th anniversary gala dinner to four outstanding individuals, for their contribution to nation-building and the economic prosperity of Singapore. They were (from left) Mr Lim Ho Hup, 85, Mr J. Y. Pillay, 81, Mr Yeo Cheow Tong, 68, and Mr Lee Yock Suan, 64.
PHOTO: The Straits Times
Purchase this article for republication.



Your daily good stuff - AsiaOne stories delivered straight to your inbox
By signing up, you agree to our Privacy policy and Terms and Conditions.