Workers' Party's new CEC line-up

Workers' Party's new CEC line-up
Ms Sylvia Lim, Workers' Party chairman.


Sylvia Lim, 49


Low Thia Khiang, 57

Remains in the Central Executive Council (CEC):

Chen Show Mao, 53

Muhamad Faisal Abdul Manap, 38

Gerald Giam, 36

Daniel Goh, 41

Lee Li Lian, 36

Png Eng Huat, 52

Mohammed Rahizan Yaacob, 58

Pritam Singh, 38

Yee Jenn Jong, 49

Dennis Tan, 43


L. Somasundaram, 51

John Yam, 52


Frieda Chan, 38

Ng Swee Bee, 33

Jane Leong, 55

Koh Choong Yong, 41

Glenda Han, 38

Toh Hong Boon, 35

This article by The New Paper was published in MyPaper, a free, bilingual newspaper published by Singapore Press Holdings.

Get The New Paper for more stories.


More about

Purchase this article for republication.



Your daily good stuff - AsiaOne stories delivered straight to your inbox
By signing up, you agree to our Privacy policy and Terms and Conditions.