CNH Industrial to announce 2019 Fourth Quarter and Full Year financial results on February 7, 2020

CNH Industrial to announce 2019 Fourth Quarter and Full Year financial results on February 7, 2020 GlobeNewswire January 21, 2020

London, January 21, 2020

CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the Fourth Quarter and Full Year of 2019 will be released on Friday, February 7, 2020.

A live audio webcast of the 2019 Fourth Quarter and Full Year results conference call will begin at 3:30 p.m. CET/ 2:30 p.m. GMT / 9:30 a.m. EST on Friday, February 7, 2020.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_Q4FY_2019.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call.

CNH Industrial N.V. (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) is a global leader in the capital goods sector with established industrial experience, a wide range of products and a worldwide presence. Each of the individual brands belonging to the Company is a major international force in its specific industrial sector: Case IH, New Holland Agriculture and Steyr for tractors and agricultural machinery; Case and New Holland Construction for earth moving equipment; Iveco for commercial vehicles; Iveco Bus and Heuliez Bus for buses and coaches; Iveco Astra for quarry and construction vehicles; Magirus for firefighting vehicles; Iveco Defence Vehicles for defence and civil protection; and FPT Industrial for engines and transmissions. More information can be found on the corporate website: www.cnhindustrial.com

Contacts:

Corporate Communications

Email: mediarelations@cnhind.com

Investor Relations

Email: investor.relations@cnhind.com

Attachment

Primary Logo

This website is best viewed using the latest versions of web browsers.