24 primary schools to conduct balloting on Friday for Phase 2B of Pri 1 registration

The schools which will conduct balloting include Ai Tong School, Catholic High School, Henry Park Primary School, Nan Hua Primary School, Nanyang Primary School, Red Swastika Primary School, Tao Nan School, Fairfield Methodist School (Primary), Nan Chiau Primary School, Pei Chun Public School, Rosyth School and St Hilda's Primary.

Get the full story from The Straits Times.