6 teachers receive top teaching award from President Tony Tan

Madam Shakila Jamal Mohamed from Da Qiao Primary; Madam Chee Mui Choo from Xinghua Primary; Mr Lee Beng Wah from Bedok Green Secondary; Madam Lee Yee Tyng from Hougang Secondary; Ms Lim Chye Ling from Kent Ridge Secondary; and Madam Chan Puay San from Innova Junior College received their awards at the Istana.

Get the full story from The Straits Times.