COC has given notice to the eight it plans to remove, and they are allowed to make representations by May 13. Members of the public can also make representations on the COC's proposal to remove Kong Hee, Lam Leng Hung, Tan Ye Peng and Kelvin Teo, who are governing board members and key office holders of the church. Here is executive director of the church's administration division, Sharon Tan Shao Yuen.